Northeast Community Challenge Coalition
Promoting healthy lifestyles for a healthy community,
        positive community values and positive youth development
Sunday, August 28, 2016  
You are here:  About Us * Executive Board   Login

Executive Board

Nancy Rolfert, President
Dr. Lynn Ritchey, Vice-President , President-Elect
Marcallene Shockey, Recording Secretary
Jeff Thamann, Corresponding Secretary
Rick Jones, Treasurer

Beth Nash, Youth Coalition Co-Moderator
Beth Wright, Youth Coalition Co-Moderator
Cathee Casanta, Youth Coalition Mentor

Dr. Gene Donatell, Past President
Dr. Leslie Elrod, Past President
Bruce Besso, Past President
Home  |  Executive Board  |  Resources  |  News  |  Calendar
Copyright 2011 Northeast Community Challenge Coalition   |  Site Map  |  Privacy Statement  |  Terms Of Use